删除文件恢复软件

  • 可在线从系统内部硬盘驱动器、外部硬盘驱动器、存储卡、笔式驱动器和其他 USB 存储设备中恢复已删除文件的免费软件
  • 提供免费演示版,可从任何存储设备中恢复已删除的文件,并允许在保存恢复的文件之前免费预览恢复的文件
  • 适用于 Windows 和 Mac 版本,兼容所有操作系统,包括最新的 Windows 和 macOS Catalina
  • 单击下面的下载按钮并立即开始恢复所有已删除的文件

Download Recover Deleted FilesBuy Windows Full VersionBuy Full Version

要求:Microsoft Windows 7、Windows Vista、Windows XP、Windows 2003、Windows 2008 和 Windows 2010

Download Recover Deleted FilesBuy Full VersionBuy Full Version

要求:Mac OS X 10.5.X 及以上(包括 Leopard、Snow Leopard 和 Lion)

OST Repair Tool OST Repair Tool

Windows 丢失或删除的文件恢复

从 Windows 计算机系统中删除或丢失文件是很常见的。 恢复已删除的文件 (Windows) 是一个屡获殊荣的实用程序 & 被全球行业专家强烈推荐以恢复已删除的文件。 您可以从系统硬盘驱动器以及其他外部存储驱动器中快速恢复已删除的文件和文件夹。 该工具可以轻松恢复已使用“Shift + Delete”删除的已删除文件。 组合键、清空回收站文件夹、使用 Windows 命令提示符删除文件等.

该工具还支持找回因第三方实用工具的操作或格式化驱动器而丢失的文件。 如果您的 Word 文档被意外删除,则无需担心,因为您可以通过以下方式清除这些已删除的 Word 文档 访问这里. 除了您的文档文件,此工具还使您能够了解如何通过根据各种文件属性对文件进行深度扫描来恢复已删除的文件,如图像文件、视频文件、音频文件等。 它的设计具有简单的用户友好界面,可帮助您在短时间内恢复已删除的文件。 它重新获取 Windows 硬盘驱动器、外部驱动器中丢失的文件 & is 够能干 取消删除闪存卡中的图片 & 其他类型的存储卡。 这个 Windows 文件恢复工具也可以 从佳能 PowerShot 中恢复意外删除的文件 & 从其他 DSLR 相机使用 RAW 签名搜索。

Macintosh 丢失或删除的文件恢复

即使 Mac 计算机使用安全 & 可靠的文件系统,有时用户会在不知不觉中删除一些重要文件。 Recover Deleted Files (Mac) 是 Mac 数据恢复专业人士首选的高级实用程序 重新获得已删除的 Mac 数据 从系统硬盘。 使用此工具,您可以轻松摆脱分区无法访问、目录文件损坏导致的丢失等丢失情况。此工具支持检索已删除的文件或从 HFS+、HFSX 文件系统格式化的 MAC 卷和执行已删除的文件恢复。 它可以安装在所有 Mac 操作系统上运行,包括所有 Mac OS X 10.5.x & 加上版本的 MAC OS。

除了硬盘,它还 方便你 了解如何从 SD 卡、外部硬盘驱动器、USB 驱动器等中恢复已删除的文件。它采用先进的扫描算法开发,可对存储驱动器进行逐扇区扫描,使用它可以轻松恢复已删除的文件甚至丢失的文件 在几分钟内。 它有一个简单的图形用户界面,指导您如何通过几个简单的步骤从各种存储设备中恢复已删除的文件。 这个工具甚至可以用来重新定位从各种类型的格式化硬盘中丢失的文件,如 SCSI、IDE、SATA 等。它可以有效地用于获取从 iPhoto 库、iPod 等中删除的文件。它可以处理 像卸载文件或由于 MBR 损坏而丢失的破坏性情况。

恢复已删除文件的步骤:

步 1: 下载 Deleted File Recovery 工具并将其安装到您的计算机上并打开其主屏幕,如图1所示。然后,将USB驱动器连接到计算机,如果要从外部驱动器恢复文件,请选择 Recover Files 从主屏幕选项。 然后,屏幕上会列出可用驱动器的列表。 现在,选择必须从中恢复已删除文件的逻辑驱动器,然后点击 Scan 按钮开始扫描过程。

步 2: 现在,该软件会扫描选定的驱动器以查找已删除的文件和文件夹。 等到扫描过程完成,只需监控屏幕,如图 2 所示。

步 3: 扫描和恢复过程完成后,恢复的文件列表显示在 Data View, and File Type View, 如图 3 所示。

步 4: 最后,在保存恢复的文件之前,您可以通过右键单击文件并点击来预览恢复的文件 Preview 按钮,或者只需双击相应恢复的文件,如下图所示。

步 5: 最后,选择要保存文件的目标驱动器,然后点击 Save, 按钮保存恢复的文件,如下图所示.

最近更新:

从格式化的硬盘驱动器 Windows 10 中恢复数据: 是否担心如何从格式化的硬盘驱动器 Windows 10 中恢复数据? 那么,放松! 使用已删除文件恢复软件并轻松恢复所有数据,而不会丢失 Windows 10 上格式化硬盘驱动器中的单个文件。您可以 继续阅读以获取有关从格式化的 Windows 10 HDD 恢复数据的详细信息.

从笔记本电脑硬盘恢复文件: 有许多 由于笔记本电脑硬盘驱动器丢失了宝贵文件和文件夹的人 到不明原因。 对他们来说,恢复已删除的文件实用程序将是一个 宝贵的资源,因为这个工具可以 从笔记本电脑恢复文件 通过几个简单的步骤,由于意外原因而被删除或丢失的硬盘驱动器。

从格式化的硬盘驱动器中恢复文件: 你们中的许多人可能 不小心格式化了导致巨大的硬盘驱动器分区 的数据丢失。 该工具能够恢复此类丢失的数据,而无需 缺少单个文件。 通过这个 页, 了解有关此恢复程序的更多信息。

从 Windows 8 恢复已删除的文件: 您是否不小心从 Windows 8 中删除了文件? 如果是,那么不要惊慌! 因为,您可以通过使用已删除文件恢复软件来恢复已删除的文件。 要获取更多信息,请访问此页面: www.recover-deletedfiles.net/zh/zh-windows-8.html

从 Buffalo LinkStation 恢复已删除的文件: 您想知道如何从 Buffalo LinkStation 外置硬盘恢复已删除的文件吗? 如果是,则使用已删除文件恢复软件从 Buffalo LinkStation 驱动器轻松恢复已删除的文件。 要从 Buffalo LinkStation 获取有关已删除文件恢复的更多信息,请访问:http://www.recover-deletedfiles.net/from-buffalo-linkstation.html.

如何找回已删除的PDF文件: 我们提供了有关恢复您从 Windows 或 Mac OS X 计算机中意外删除或丢失的 PDF 文件的最新信息。 要了解有关如何取回 PDF 文件的更多信息, 只需点击这里。.

如何在PC上恢复已删除的文件: 如果您正在努力恢复 PC 上已删除的文件,那么请使用这款高效的工具,该工具专为在从 USB 驱动器、记忆棒等任何存储设备中抢救有价值的文件(如音频、视频、PST、文档等)时遇到困难的用户而设计 和硬盘驱动器等。

Wiederherstellen Gelöschter Dateien | Récupérez Les Fichiers Supprimés | Recuperare File Cancellati | Recuperar Archivos Eliminados | Gendanne Slettede Filer | Recuperar Arquivos Apagados | 恢复已删除的文件 | 削除ファイルを回復

对于 Leopard (10.5) 和
雪豹 (10.6) 用户

Download Recover Deleted Files

对于 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 和 Mavericks 用户

Download Recover Deleted Files

Free Software to Recover Deleted Files

  • Free software that is available online to recover deleted files from system's internal hard drive, external hard drive, memory card, pen drive, and other USB storage devices
  • Comes in free demo edition that recovers deleted files from any storage device, and allows a free preview of the recovered files even before saving the recovered files
  • Available in both Windows & Mac edition that is compatible with all OS including the latest Windows & macOS Catalina
  • Click on the below download button and start recovering all your deleted files now

Download Recover Deleted FilesBuy Windows Full VersionBuy Full Version

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003, Windows 2008 and Windows 2010

Download Recover Deleted FilesBuy Full VersionBuy Full Version

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.X and above (including Catalina, High Sierra, Sierra, Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

OST Repair Tool OST Repair Tool

Windows Lost or Deleted File Recovery

Deleting or losing files from Windows computer system is quite common. Recover Deleted Files (Windows) is an award winning utility program & is highly recommended by industry experts over the globe to get back deleted files. You can do a speedy regaining of  deleted files and folders from system hard drive as well as other external storage drives. This tool easily restore deleted files which has been deleted using "Shift + Delete" keys combination, emptying Recycle Bin folder, deleting files by making use of Windows Command Prompt, etc.

This tool also supports to obtain back lost files that are gone by the action of third party utility tools or by formatting the drives. If your Word documents have got deleted accidentally, then no need to get worried as you can unerase these deleted Word documents by visiting here. Along with your document files, this tool also enables you to know how to recover deleted files like image file, video file, audio file, etc. by performing a deep scan of files based on various file attributes. It has been designed with a simple user friendly interface that helps you to recover deleted files in a short span of time. It reacquires files missing from Windows hard drives, external drives & is capable enough to undelete pictures from flash card & other types of memory cards. This Windows file bringing back tool can also bring back accidentally deleted files from Canon PowerShot & from other DSLR cameras using RAW signature search.

Macintosh Lost or Deleted File Recovery

Even though Mac computers use secure & reliable file system, there are times in which users unknowingly delete some essential files. Recover Deleted Files (Mac) is an advanced utility program preferred by group of Mac data regaining professionals to regain erased Mac data from system hard disk. Using this tool you can easily come out of loss scenarios like partition inaccessibility, loss due to catalogue file corruption, etc. This tool supports to work retrieve deleted files or to perform deleted file recovery from HFS+, HFSX file system formatted MAC volumes & it can be installed to funcation on all Mac operating systems including all Mac OS X 10.5.x & plus versions of MAC OS.

Apart from hard drives it also facilitates you to know how to recover deleted files from SD card, external hard drives, USB drives, etc. It is developed with an advanced scanning algorithm to perform sector by sector scanning of the storage drive with which it can easily recover deleted files and even lost files within couple of minutes. It has a simple graphical user interface that guides you how to recover deleted files from various storage devices in just few simple steps. This tool can even be used to relocate lost files that went missing from formatted hard drives of various types like SCSI, IDE, SATA, etc. It can be efficiently used to obtain back files deleted from iPhoto library, iPods, etc. It can handle the havoc conditions of loss like un-mounting of files or loss due to MBR getting corrupted.

Steps to recover deleted files:

Step 1: Download Deleted File Recovery tool and install it on your computer and open its home screen as shown in figure 1. Then, connect the USB drive to the computer, if you want to recover files from external drive, and select Recover Files option from the main screen. Then, a list of available drives are listed on the screen. Now, choose the logical drive from where deleted files has to be recovered, and hit Scan button to begin scanning process.

Step 2: Now, the software scans the selected drive to find deleted files & folders. Wait untill the scanning process gets completed, and just monitor the screen as shown in Figure 2.

Step 3: Upon the completion of the scanning and recovery process, a list of recovered files are displayed in Data View, and File Type View, as shown in Figure 3.

Step 4: Finally, before saving the recovered files, you can preview the recovered file just by right-clicking on the file, and hitting Preview button, or just by double-clicking on the respective recovered file, as shown in the below figure.

Step 5: At last, select the destination drive where files has to be saved, and hit Save, button to save the recovered files, as shown in the below figure.

Recent Updates:

Recover Data from Formatted Hard Drive Windows 10: Are worried about how to recover data from formatted hard drive Windows 10? Then, relax! Use Deleted File Recovery software and easily restore all your data without missing even a single files from a formatted hard disk drive on Windows 10. You can continue reading to get detailed info about data recovery from formatted Windows 10 HDD.

Recover Files from Laptop Hard Drive: There are many people who have lost precious files and folders from their laptop hard drives due to unknown reasons. For them, Recover Deleted Files utility will be a valuable resource, since this tool can recover files from laptop hard drive which got deleted or lost due to unanticipated reasons in few simple steps.

Recover Files from Formatted Hard Drive: Many of you may have accidentally formatted your hard drive partitions that resulted in huge of loss of data. This tool is capable of recovering such lost data without missing a single file. Go through this page, to know more about this recovery procedure.

Recover Deleted Files form Windows 8: Have you accidentally deleted files from Windows 8? If yes, then don't panic! Because, you can recover deleted files by uisng Deleted Files Recovery Software. To get more info, visit this page: https://www.recover-deletedfiles.net/windows-8.html

Recover Deleted Files from Buffalo LinkStation: Do you want to know how to recover deleted files from Buffalo LinkStation external hard drive? If Yes, then use Deleted File Recovery Software to easily restore deleted files from Buffalo LinkStation drive. To get more info about deleted file recovery from Buffalo LinkStation, visit: https://www.recover-deletedfiles.net/from-buffalo-linkstation.html.

How to get back deleted PDF files: We have come up with a recent info on restoring PDF files that you have accidentally deleted or lost from your Windows or Mac OS X computers. To know more about how to get back PDF files, just tap here..

How to bring back deleted files on PC: If you are struggling to get back deleted files on PC then use this efficient tool which is specially designed for user who is finding difficulties in rescuing their valuable files like audio, video, PST, documents etc from any storage devices like USB drives, memory sticks and hard drives etc.

Wiederherstellen Gelöschter Dateien | Récupérez Les Fichiers Supprimés | Recuperare File Cancellati | Recuperar Archivos Eliminados | Gendanne Slettede Filer | Recuperar Arquivos Apagados | 恢复已删除的文件 | 削除ファイルを回復

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Recover Deleted Files

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) & Mavericks Users

Download Recover Deleted Files